Menu
Home Page
Our School Values are Love, Respect & Resilience

Term Dates

 

 

2021 / 2022

 

TERM 1

Thursday 2 September 2021 – Thursday 21 October 2021

 

TERM 2

Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

 

TERM 3

Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Thursday 17 February 2022

 

TERM 4

Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

 

TERM 5

Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May

 

TERM 6

Tuesday 7 June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

Replacement Bank Holiday – Friday 24th June – school will NOT be open

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

 

Term Dates 2021 / 2022

School term dates and holidays 2022 / 2023

 

 

TERM 1

Tuesday 6 September – Friday 21 October 2022

 

TERM 2

Monday 31 October – Tuesday 20 December 2022

 

TERM 3

Thursday 5 January – Friday 10 February 2023

 

TERM 4

Tuesday 21 February – Friday 31 March 2023

 

TERM 5

Monday 17 April – Thursday 25 May 2023

 

TERM 6

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023

 

Inset Days

Friday 2 September 2022

Monday 4 September 2022

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Monday 20 February 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

 

Top